The party is in full swing!  We’ve talked about first kisses and sizzling tension-filled scenes… This week I want to know what your FAVORITE part of any romance is. Don’t be shy! Come on and tell. Not only will the winner of this week win the prizes, but I’ll post your “favorite” part of romantic tales, from one of the novellas next week. And of course, more prizes!

Winner of Week One and Week Two announced at these links.

This week’s prizes:

  • 1 .pdf copy of Men of the Sea
  • $10 Barnes and Noble giftcard (delivered in email)
  • Entry into the grand prize (shh… the grand prize is a secret… Grand prize will be announced on November 22nd)

Now its time to share! What is your FAVORITE part of any romance?

My favorite part is… Okay, I’ll go ahead and say it–I love the first love scene!  BUT I also love when they finally break down and confess their love to one another.

Your turn!

