Spring Fling is back! Starts on April 1st! I'm giving away a $15 Amazon card.

Hello all!! I’ve made it ten days without missing a post, yay!

Too bad today’s post is going to be ultra short… Ran around this morning cleaning up and shopping for last minute items for Princess #2’s b-day party. Her friends arrived a few hours ago and the Hubs took them to the Hard Rock Cafe for lunch and then the aquarium for a tour, Dolphin show and an IMax show, Happy Feet I believe. I’m baking a cake, making pizzas and trying to entertain the other two princesses who did not go to the party.

We watched one movie alread, The Frog Prince, starring Aileen Quinn–that’s little orphan Annie! AND I was shocked, a very very very young Helen Hunt–with her adult voice, it was so WEIRD, lol.

Now off to watch another movie, in between cooling and icing the cakes. For her party, Princess #2 wanted a vanilla layer cake with chocolate icing and chocolate chip sprinkles. It smells soooooooo good!  I’ll take a pic when I’m done and post it tomorrow.

Her little friends are spending the night. Should be interesting! I hope they go to bed before midnight. We are early sleepers here, and early risers. I’m in bed most nights by 10pm, like passed out.

Cheers!

Eliza

