With the release of The Highlander’s Reward, I thought it would be fun to do a different sort of contest, hence the Take Magnus With You Contest was born!

The Details…

Print out the cover of The Highlander’s Reward (large copy below), or use your print copy of the novel, and take Magnus with you somewhere, anywhere! Could be the coffee shop, the beach, the park, your family vacation, your kitchen table, the grocery store! Doesn’t matter where, but take a pic of you w/the cover or just the cover (if you’re camera shy) wherever you are, and send it to me! (via Facebook or Email: authorelizaknight @ gmail.com –minus spaces). Once I receive your pic, I’ll post it to my Facebook page and you’ll be entered into the contest! The winner will be announced on August 31st! (Only one winner.) Also, be sure to click here and check out the Rafflecopter for even more chances to win!

The Prize…

A beautiful sterling silver Celtic knot pendant and chain (pic below). The Celtic knot is very similar to the designs I imagined for the swirls that decorate not only the furniture in Magnus’ bedchamber, but Arbella’s sash. Isn’t it gorgeous? Its just waiting for you to wear it. All you have to do is send me a pic of you with Magnus or Magnus wherever you are!

 

Ebook Buy Links:  Amazon / Barnes and Noble 

Print: Amazon

*No purchase necessary to enter.

 

