Tags

, ,

I am totally excited to be participating in Six Sentence Sunday 🙂 It’s my first time, and I look forward to bringing you a few snippets each weekend!

So here goes… From THE HIGHLANDER’S REWARD… For me kissing is hot…its intense… I’ve shared with you today six sentences from a kiss between Arbella and Magnus. If you want more, you’ll just have to read the book. *winks*

His mouth descended on hers as she took a breath. Her lips were partially open, and his lower lip pressed between them, his tongue touching for the briefest of moments on her upper lip.

Arbella gasped at the sensual contact, and the branding hotness of that illicit touch. She liked it. Hated it. She wanted more.

Read it! Amazon / Barnes and Noble / Apple I-Books

Want to check out more author’s participating in Six Sentence Sunday? Click here. 

 

